MAX stands ready to assist all policyholders in the disaster areas as a result of the December 15, 2021 storms in the following Iowa counties: Allamakee, Appanoose, Audubon, Bremer, Buena Vista, Butler, Calhoun, Cass, Cerro Gordo, Cherokee, Chickasaw, Davis, Fayette, Floyd, Greene, Guthrie, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Howard, Ida, Kossuth, Lucas, Madison, Marshall, Mills, Mitchell, Monroe, Montgomery, O’Brien, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Sac, Shelby, Union, Washington, Webster, Winnebago, Winneshiek, Wright and Worth counties.

We ask that any insured in the affected areas contact us at 877-971-6300 at their earliest convenience if they have been directly impacted by the storm and are having difficulty in making timely premium payments.